As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Poems by Elinor Wylie-2SOPRANOS/GUITAR/BSN

Composer: Hovatter, Kyle

Publisher: Imagine Music

Edition: CMS163


Three Poems by Elinor Wylie
for two sopranos, guitar, and bassoon
by Kyle Hovatter (b. 1986)- American composer
  1. The Eagle and the Mole
  2. Atavism
  3. Village Mystery

These three poems by Elinor Wylie (1885-1928) can be found in her book “Nets to Catch the Wind”. This set, which was premiered September 5th, 2014 at the Center for New Music in San Francisco, was written specifically for Amy Foote, Danielle (Reutter-Harrah) Sampson, Adam Cockerham, and Alexis Luque.