As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Encore Pieces V1 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Aaron, Henry

Publisher: Houston Music

Edition: 30062


Encore Pieces Volume 1
for woodwind quintet 
compiled by Henry Aaron- American musician and conductor
This collection includes:
1. Tchaikovsky- Humoresque Op 10 #2
2. Debussy- The Maid With the Flaxen Hair
3. Haydn- Capriccio in a minor
4. Bartok- The Diary of a Fly from "Mikrokosmos"
5. Chaminade- Scarf Dance
6. MacDowell- In Autumn Op 51
7. Mendelssohn- Scherzo in e minor Op 16 #2
8. Shostakovich- Polka from "The Golden Age"
9. Grieg- Norwegian Dance
10. Mussorgsky- Gopak
11. Gounod- March of a Marionette
12. Strauss- Tritsch-Tratsch Polka