Click image above to zoom

Six Trio Sonatas, op. 3, V1 (1-3) - 2OB/BSN/PN (basso continuo)

Composer: Hotteterre, Jacques

Publisher: Musica Rara

Edition: 1753


Six Trio Sonatas, op. 3, #1-3
for two oboes and basso continuo
by Jacques Hotteterre le Romain (1674-1763)- French composer and flautist


Sonata #1 in Bb minor

Sonata #2 in F Major

Sonata #3 in D minor

Edited by David Lasocki. This title comes with two solo oboe parts, a keyboard realization, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument.