Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Six Trio Sonatas, op. 3, V2 (4-6) - 2OB/BSN/PN (basso continuo)

Composer: Hotteterre, Jacques

Publisher: Musica Rara

Edition: 1753


Six Trio Sonatas, op. 3, #4-6 
for two oboes and basso continuo
by Jacques Hotteterre le Romain (1674-1763)- French composer and flautist


Sonata #4 in G minor

Sonata #5 in C Major

Sonata #6 in Bb minor 

Edited by David Lasocki. This title comes with two solo oboe parts, a keyboard realization, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument.