As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Hope, Peter

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1540


for bassoon and piano
by Peter Hope (b. 1930)- British composer and arranger
I. quarter= 72
II. Lento
III. Giocoso
Written in 2014, premiered on May 30th, 2015 by Frank Forst and Yukiko Sano, to whom the work is dedicated.