TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from April 19th through April 23rd. All orders received during that time will be processed on Monday, April 23rd. Thank you for your patience-- Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita in G Major (Score & Parts)-2OB/BSN/2HN

Composer: Schmittbauer, Joseph Aloys

Publisher: Hop Vine Music (England)

Edition: HV037


Partita in G Major
for two oboes, two horns, and bassoon
by Joseph Aloys Schmittbauer (1718-1809)- German composer and conductor
I. Allegretto
II. Menuetto e Trio
III. Polonaise
IV. Finale: Presto

Edited by Hugh Field-Richards