Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita in D Major (Score & Parts)-2OB/BSN/2HN

Composer: Schmittbauer, Joseph Aloys

Publisher: Hop Vine Music (England)

Edition: HV036


Partita in D Major
for two oboes, two horns, and bassoon
by Joseph Aloys Schmittbauer (1718-1809)- German composer and conductor
I. Allegretto
II. Minuetto e Trio
III. Polonaise
IV. Finale: Presto
Edited by Hugh Field-Richards