We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Arias from "The Magic Flute" (Score & Parts)-2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Hop Vine Music (England)

Edition: HV033


Arias from "The Magic Flute"
for two clarinets, two bassoons, and two horns
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
  1. Larghetto- Aria: Dies Bildniss ist bezaubernd schoen
  2. Andante- Quintet: Der Arme kann von Strafe sagen
  3. Adagio- Aria: O Isis und Osiris, schenkt der Weisheit Geist
  4. Andante- Duet: Bewahret euch vor Weibertuecken
  5. Larghetto- Duet: In diesen heilg'gen Hallen
  6. Adagio- Marcia: O Isis und Osiris, welche Wonne!

Period arrangements by JC Stumpf (1740-1801), who arranged over 20 of Mozart's arias for sextet. Edited by Hugh Field-Richards.