From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #3 in F Major (Score & Parts)-FL/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Catel, Charles-Simon

Publisher: Hop Vine Music (England)

Edition: HV015


Quartet #3 in F Major
for flute, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Charles-Simon Catel (1773-1830)- French composer
  1. Allegro moderato
  2. Polonaise

Written around 1796. Edited by Helge Bartholomaus and Hugh Field-Richards. Prepared from the manuscript originally published in 1820.