Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #2 in d minor (Score & Parts)-FL/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Catel, Charles-Simon

Publisher: Hop Vine Music (England)

Edition: HV014


Quartet #2 in d minor
for flute, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Charles-Simon Catel (1773-1830)- French composer
  1. Moderato con espressione
  2. Presto
Edited by Hugh Field-Richards and Helge Bartholomaus. Written around 1796.