Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in F Major, op. 55 - FL/CL/BSN/HN/PN

Composer: Rubinstein, Anton

Publisher: Hop Vine Music (England)

Edition: 61674


Quintet in F Major, op. 55
for flute, clarinet, bassoon, horn, and piano
by Anton Rubinstein (1829-1894) - Russian pianist, composer, and conductor
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Scherzo
III. Andante con moto
IV. Allegro appassionato
Edited by Hugh Field-Richards and Helge Bartholomaus