Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet #3 in Bb Major (Score & Parts)-2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Schneider, Georg Abraham

Publisher: Hop Vine Music (England)

Edition: HV005


Sextet #3 in Bb Major
for two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Georg Abraham Schneider (1770-1839)- German composer
I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Menuetto
IV. Finale: Allegro

Edited by Helge Bartholomaus and Hugh Field-Richards. This is the first edition of this work.