Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Salut d'Amour, op. 12 (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Elgar, Sir Edward

Publisher: Hop Vine Music (England)

Edition: 61654


Salut d'Amour, op. 12
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Sir Edward Elgar (1856-1934) - British composer


Arranged by Hugh Field-Richards