Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

So Sweet Suite - BSN/PN

Composer: Holzschuster, Karin

Publisher: Anselma(Veit)Music (Austria)

Edition: 57829


So Sweet Suite
for bassoon and piano
by Karin Holzschuster
  1. I. Seidenblumen Romanze (Silk-flower Romance)
  2. II. Brunos Bourree
  3. III. Lovely
  4. IV. Vivo Claypso!
  5. V. Waitaha Poem