Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento (Score & Parts)-2HN/2BSN

Composer: Holzbauer, Ignaz Jakob

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW1007A


Divertimento (1776)
for four bassoons
by Ignaz Jakob Holzbauer (1711-1783)- German composer of the Mannheim school
I. March
II. Allegro
III. Menuett
IV. Andante
V. Presto
VI. Larghetto
Transcribed and edited by Chris Weait. This work is also available as a bassoon quartet as CW1007B.