Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Flusterfuge & Zirkelkanon (score & parts) - 4CEL or 4BSN

Composer: Holliger, Heinz

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66119


Flusterfuge & Zirkelkanon
for four celli (or four bassoons)
by Heinz Holliger (b. 1939) - Swiss composer

The source material for this work is Holliger's Concerto for Orchestra, written in 2000/2001.