As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

American Christmas Folk Suite (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Holcombe, Bill

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WR210


American Christmas Folk Suite
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
Arranged by Bill Holcombe Jr.
Tunes include:
    • Rise Up Shepherd and Follow
    • Brightest and the Best
    • Go Tell it on the Mountain
An optional bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon is included. 
Duration: 3:00