Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

144 Preludiums & Etudes - OB

Composer: Ferling, Franz Wilhelm

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 61568


144 Preludiums & Etudes
for oboe
by Franz Wilhelm Ferling (1796-1874) - German oboist, composer, and clarinetist

Edited by Willy Gerlach