We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Op 25-OB/PN

Composer: Bruns, Victor

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 7509


Sonata Op 25 (1953)
for oboe and piano
by Victor Bruns (1904-1996)- German bassoonist and composer
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Adagio
III. Allegretto grazioso
IV. Allegro giocoso