Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonatine Op 116-OB/PN

Composer: Funk, Heinrich

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 7459


Sonatine Op 116
for oboe and piano
by Heinrich Funk (1893-1981)- German composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Larghetto
III. Allegretto
Moderate degree of difficulty. The score indicates that this work is for "oboe or other wind instrument", presumably meaning any treble clef wind instrument in the key of C, such as flute.