Click image above to zoom


Composer: Toduta, Sigismund

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 7295


for oboe and piano
by Sigismund Toduta (1908-1991)- Romanian composer and musicologist
I. Lusingando
II. Molto semplice
III. Giocoso

Due to the nature of the staples used in the binding, there may be some rust stains on the music.