Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Matz, Arnold

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 3480


for bassoon and piano
by Arnold Matz (1904-1991)- German composer and violinist
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Theme & Variations
Duration: 12:00