Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Schwencke, Christian Friedrich Gottlieb

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2817


for oboe and piano
by Christian Friedrich Gottlieb Schwencke (1767-1822)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro vivace

Edited with a piano reduction by Richard Lauschmann.