Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bohmische Suite, op. 43 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Mederacke, Kurt

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 61603


Bohmische Suite, op. 43
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Kurt Mederacke
1. Praeludium
2. Scherzo
3. Adagio
4. Polka
5. Finale
This title is parts only. The score is available as FH 1503s
Duration: 24:00