Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quatuor (Score & Parts)-2OB/2BSN

Composer: Flegier, Ange

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2782


for two oboes and two bassoons
by Ange Flegier (1846-1927)- French composer
I. Allegretto giocoso
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Intermezzo
IV. Finale
An original work from 1897 for this somewhat unique combination. Edited by Gunter Angerhofer and Werner Seltmann.