We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Church Pieces (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2688


Three Church Pieces
Drei Feierliche Stuecke
for woodwind quintet
This collection includes:
1. Herbrich, Heribert- "Festliche Entrata"
2. Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus- "Ave Verum"
3. Bach, JS- "Ich will den Namen Gottes loben" from Cantata #142
Edited by Heribert Herbricht