Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Music for Christmas (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2669


Music for Christmas for woodwind quintet

Edited and arranged by Heribert Herbrich

This collection is perfect for gig music, church service music, etc. This collection includes 16 traditional favorites, with an emphasis on German Christmas Carols. 

1. Introduction
2. We Are Alone in this World
3. Lo, A Rose E'er Blooming
4. A Child Born in Bethlehem
5. O Come, Little Children
6. Come Shepherds
7. From Heaven
8. Tomorrow, Children
9. Silent Falls the Snow
10. Snowflake in a White Dress
11. O Tannenbaum
12. Ring, Bells
13. At Christmastime Doth Lights Burn Bright
14. Through the Years
15. O You Joyful
16. Silent Night