Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Rossini, Gioachino

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2649


for bassoon and piano
by Gioacchino Rossini (1792-1868)- Italian opera composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Rondo

Edited by Sergio Azzolini in collaboration with Gunther Angerhofer, with a piano reduction by Hellmut Dohnert.