Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Miniatures - OB/PN

Composer: Eben, Petr

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 61566


for oboe and piano
by Petr Eben (1929-2007) - Czech composer, organist, and choirmaster
I. Con desiderio
II. Moderato misterioso
III. Moderato con gravita
IV. Andantino solene
V. Semplice
VI. Con calore