The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Easy Duos Op 41-2BSN

Composer: Gallay, Jean-Francois

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2386


Six Easy Duos Op 41
for two bassoons
by Jean-Francois Gallay (1795 - 1864)- French composer and hornist