Click image above to zoom

Sonata a3-2OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Heinichen, Johann David

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2345


Sonata a 3
for two oboes, bassoon, and piano
by Johann David Heinichen (1683-1729)- German composer
I. Affettuoso
II. Allegro
III. Affettuoso
IV. Vivace
Keyboard should probably be harpsichord, but can be done by a tasteful pianist. Optional cello (or 2nd bassoon) on the continuo bass line.