Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonate Op 13-OB/PN

Composer: Schreck, Gustav

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 61632


Sonate Op 13
for oboe and piano
by Gustav Schreck (1849-1918)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante quasi allegretto
III. Allegro di molto
Edited by Gunter Angerhofer.