Click image above to zoom

Classics to Please-2BSN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2278


Classics to Please 
for two bassoons (includes play-along CD)
Arranged and edited by Sergio Azzolini
This collections includes:
1. Fanfare by Jacques Hotteterre
2. Tambourin- Anonymous
3. Three Pieces by Andrew Danican Philidor
Premier Air
Air ensuitte
4. Menuet by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier
5. Largo by Georg Philipp Telemann
6. Cantabile by Georg Philipp Telemann
7. Allegro by Braun
8. Adagio by Gaetano Chiabrano
9. Sonata by Luigi Boccherini
10. Menuet by Franz Joseph Haydn
11. Adagio cantabile by Franz Joseph Haydn
12. Menuet by Franz Joseph Haydn
13. Three Arias by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Deh prendi un dolce amplesso from La clemenza di Tito
Bewahret euch vor Weibertrucken from The Magic Flute
Al fato dan legge from Cosi fan tutte
14. Aria from the Barber of Seville by Gioacchino Rossini

This collection comes in score form- there are no individual parts.