Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet in Bb Major (Score & Parts)-OB/BSN/STG4

Composer: Boccherini, Luigi

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2203


Sextet in Bb Major
for oboe, bassoon, and string quartet: two violins, viola, and cello
by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805)- Italian composer
I. Andante amoroso
II. Minuetto & Trio
Edited by Kurt Janetzky
Duration: 9:30