The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino in Bb Major Op 12 (Waterhouse)-BSN/PN

Composer: David, Ferdinand

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2170


Concertino in Bb Major Op 12
for bassoon and piano
by Ferdinand David (1810-1873)- German composer and violin virtuoso
Edited by William Waterhouse