Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (parts only) - OB/EH/CL

Composer: Karg-Elert, Sigfrid

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 61585


for oboe, English horn, and clarinet
by Sigfrid Karg-Elert (1877-1933) - German composer
I. Introduction: Ruhig ohne zu schleppen
II. Doppelfuge
III. Sarabande: ziemlich langsam
IV. Rigaudon et Musette
This title comes with parts only. There is no score.