Click image above to zoom

Concerto in G Major (1716)-OB/2BSN/PN

Composer: Heinichen, Johann David

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2112


Concerto in G Major (1716)

for oboe, two bassoon, and piano

by Johann David Heinichen (1683-1729)- German composer

Originally for flute, 2 cellos, and basso continuo, this concerto works well for solo oboe and two bassoons.