TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

6 Little Sonatas V2 (#4-6)-2BSN

Composer: Ozi, Etienne

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2084


Six Little Sonatas V2
for two bassoons
by Etienne Ozi (1754-1813)- French bassoonist and composer

This title contains Sonatas #4-#6. For the first volume in this set, please click here