We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (score & parts)-3BSN

Composer: Bergt, Adolf

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2066


for three bassoons
by Adolf Bergt (1822-1862)- German composer
I. Allegro vivace
II. Adagio
III. Scherzo: Allegro
IV. Allegro scherzando
Edited by William Waterhouse
Duration: 21:00