Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento (1776)-2BSN/2HN

Composer: Holzbauer, Ignaz Jakob

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2019


Divertimento (1776)
for two bassoons and two horns
by Ignaz Jakob Holzbauer  (1711-1783)- German composer of the Mannheim school
I. Marsch
II. Allegro
III. Menuett
IV. Andante
V. Presto
VI. Larghetto

Edited by Kurt Janetzky