Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major - BSN/PN

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 61560


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803) - French composer and flautist
I. Allegro
II. Romanze
III. Rondo

Edited by Otto Pischkitl.

The orchestral material is available on hire from the publisher. 
Duration: 18:00