We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Op 15 (Performance Score)-CL/BSN

Composer: Kunert, Kurt

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 3472


Sonata Op 15
for clarinet and bassoon
by Kurt Kunert (1911-1996)- German composer and flutist
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Allegro giocoso
This new edition of Kunert's Sonata for clarinet and bassoon comes as two performance scores.