Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Die Kleine Kammermusik: Six Partitas - OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Hortus Musicus (Germany)

Edition: 61513


Die Kleine Kammermusik: Six Partitas TWV 41
for oboe (or violin, recorder, or flute) and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
Partita 1 in Bb Major TWV 41:B1
Partita 2 in G Major TWV 41:G2
Partita 3 in c minor TWV 41:c1
Partita 4 in g minor TWV 41:g2
Partita 5 in e minor TWV 41:e1
Partita 6 in Eb Major TWV 41:Es1
This collection contains all six of the famous partitas for oboe (flute, violin, or recorder) and basso continuo. Edited by Hugo Ruf.