Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in b minor Op 3 #3-2OB/PN or FL/OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Dornel, Antoine

Publisher: Hortus Musicus (Germany)

Edition: 252


Trio Sonata in b minor Op 3 #3
for two oboes (or flutes, or violins) and piano (basso continuo)
by Antoine Dornel (1685-1765)- French composer, harpsichordist, organist, and violinist
I. Prelude
II. Fugue
III. Lentement et doux
IV. Chaconne gracieuse
Edited by Hugo Ruf. This Sonata comes with solo parts for two treble instruments (flute, violins, or oboes), a keyboard part for piano or harpsichord, as well as a separate basso part for use by any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.