We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in e minor-OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Geminiani, Francesco

Publisher: Hortus Musicus (Germany)

Edition: 11273


Sonata in e minor
for oboe (or flute, or violin) and piano (basso continuo)
by Francesco Geminiani (ca.1680-1762)- Italian composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Vivace
Edited by Hugo Ruf. This edition comes with a realized keyboard complete with roman numeral indications. It also includes a solo oboe (or flute, violin) part as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon. Both solo and basso parts are printed on the same page, but there are two copies provided.