Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in g minor TWV 41:g5-OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Hortus Musicus (Germany)

Edition: 175


Suite in g minor TWV 41:g5
for oboe (or violin) and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Ouverture: Lentement
II. Tres vite
III. Sans-Souci
IV. Hornpipe
V. Gavotte
VI. Passepied
VII. Irlandoise: Vitement
Edited by Walter Lebermann. This title comes with a fully realized keyboard part, a solo oboe (or violin) part, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as bassoon or cello.