Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio-Sonata in F Major, op. 2, #2 - FL/OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Loeillet, Jean Baptiste

Publisher: Hortus Musicus (Germany)

Edition: 61508


Trio Sonata in F Major, op. 2, #2
for flute, oboe (or violin), and piano (basso continuo)
by Jean Baptiste Loeillet (1680-1730) - Flemish Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro
As with most Baroque trio sonatas the keyboard (piano) is probably more properly executed on harpsichord. A basso part is included to accompany the Basso continuo (keyboard). Edited by Hugo Ruf.