Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in d minor-OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Danican-Philidor, Anne

Publisher: Hortus Musicus (Germany)

Edition: 139


Sonata in d minor
for oboe (treble recorder) and piano (basso continuo)
by Anne Danican-Philidor (1681-1728)- French composer
I. Lentement
II. Fugue
III. Courante
IV. Gracieusement
V. Fugue
This edition comes with a realized keyboard part, a solo part for recorder (or oboe, or flute), as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass clef instrument such as bassoon or cello.