Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas "Il Pastor Fido"-OB/PN/Basso Continuo

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Hortus Musicus (Germany)

Edition: 135


Il Pastor Fido
Six Sonatas for flute, oboe (or violin) and basso continuo
attributed to Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist


This set is attributed to Vivaldi, and presented by Nicolas Chedeville. It includes a basso continuo (cello) part. Title pages indicates "Sechs Sonaten for Flute or Oboe or Violin."