We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dream Etudes Book IV-SOLO OB

Composer: Cooman, Carson

Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publications

Edition: X120007


Dream Etudes, Book IV (2002)
for oboe solo
by Carson Cooman (b. 1982)- American composer
I. Remembering
II. Bouncing
III. Silencing
This is a set of very interesting unaccompanied solo works for oboe. They are appropriate for the advanced college and professional oboist.